Adresy i telefony naszych składów budowlanych:

Mszana Dolna, ul. Orkana 51

Telefon stacjonarny: 18 33 10 146

Kom : 795 562 615

e-mail: orkana@omega-mszana.pl

 Otwarte: Pn-Pt 7:00 – 17:00,

Sob 7:00 – 14:00

mapa dojazdu >>

 

Mszana Dolna, ul. Kolbego 19

Obok stacji PKP

Telefon stacjonarny: 18 267 65 65

Kom: 664 061 356

e-mail: kolbego@omega-mszana.pl

Otwarte: Pn-Pt 7:00 – 17:00,

Sob 8:00 – 14:00

mapa dojazdu >>

 

Dobra, koło Limanowej

Telefon stacjonarny: 18 33 30 162

Kom: 728 948 082

e-mail: dobra@omega-mszana.pl

Otwarte:

Pn-Pt 7:00 – 19:00❗️ Sob 7:00 – 14:00

mapa dojazdu >>

 

Mszana Górna

Telefon stacjonarny: 18 3315 212

Kom: 668 006 047

e-mail: mszanagorna@omega-mszana.pl

Otwarte: Pn-Pt 7:00 – 17:00,

Sob 7:00 – 14:00

mapa dojazdu >>

 

Niedźwiedź

Telefon stacjonarny: 18 33 17 029

Kom: 604 784 898

e-mail: niedzwiedz@omega-mszana.pl

Otwarte: Pn-Pt 7:00 – 17:00,

Sob 7:00 – 14:00

mapa dojazdu >>

 

Nowy Targ, ul. Jana Pawła II 95A

Telefon stacjonarny: 18 26 66 366

Kom: 668 008 095

e-mail: nowytarg@omega-mszana.pl

Otwarte: Pn-Pt 7:00 – 17:00,

Sob 7:00 – 14:00

mapa dojazdu >>

 

Inne Kontakty

Księgowość

Tel :668 008 078

e-mail: ksiegowosc@omega-mszana.pl

Hurt Węgiel

Tel: 18 33 10 038

e-mail: omega.wegiel@interia.pl

Kadry

Tel:532 758 590

e-mail: kadry@omega-mszana.pl

Hurt

Tel: 668 007 509

e-mail: hurt@omega-mszana.pl

 Transport

Tel: 660 772 387

e-mail: Transport.mszana@gmail.com

 

   

 

Sklep Motoryzacyjny

Tel: 18 33 12 416

e-mail: sklepmotoryzacyjny@omega-mszana.pl

Otwarte: Pn-Pt 7:00 – 17:00,

Sob 7:00 – 14:00

mapa dojazdu >>